Heritage Achievement Awards

Have Been Given To The Following:

- **2012**: **John VanOrman** in honor of his continued efforts to maintain the historic significance of downtown Idaho falls.
- **2013**: Frank and Belinda VanderSloot and the VanderSloot Foundation in honor of their continued efforts to maintain the historic significance of the New Sweden School.
- **2016**: Mary Jane Groberg Fritzen in honor of her continued efforts to maintain the historic significance of Bonneville County as an author, and as a volunteer.
- **2016**: **Bill Rigby** in honor of his continued efforts to maintain the historic significance of the historic O. E. Bell Building after it had been abandoned for 18 years.
- **2016: Bonneville County Commissioners** in honor of their continued efforts to maintain the historic significance, since 1921, of the Bonneville County Court House and its neoclassical public architecture listed on the National Register of Historic Places.